Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Berg:

Leiter Business Unit Messtechnik

1c_Mitarbeiter_Format_Lay60x60.indd
Ludwig Alles

T 089/379160-200
F 089/379160-199
M 0171/7342730
E ludwig.alles@berg-energie.de

 

 

Vertriebsleiter, Prokurist
Region: West, Mitte

1c_Mitarbeiter_Format_Lay60x60.indd
Marijan Valic

T 089/379160-120
F 089/379160-199
M 0171/3243576
E marijan.valic@berg-energie.de

 

Regionalvertriebsleitung
Region: Nord, Nordost

Thorsten Fritsch
Torsten Fritsch

T 089/379160-104
F 089/379160-199
M 0160/7180382
E torsten.fritsch@berg-energie.de

 

Regionalvertriebsleitung
Region: Süd, Südwest

1c_Mitarbeiter_Format_Lay60x60.indd
Thorsten Schmidt

T 089/379160-102
F 089/379160-199
M 0172/1619898
E thorsten.schmidt@berg-energie.de

Regionalvertriebsleitung
Region: Süd, Südost

1c_Mitarbeiter_Format_Lay60x60.indd
Max Heigl

T 089/379160-101
F 089/379160-199
M 0160/96070468
E max.heigl@berg-energie.de

 

Account Manager Energiedienstleistungen

Patrick Soboll_Energiedienstleistungen
Patrick Soboll

T 089/379160-457
F 089/379160-199
M 0171/5697135
E patrick.soboll@berg-energie.de

 Spezialist Lastmanagement

 Soeren Schneider_web
Soeren Schneider

T 089/379160-103
F 089/379160-199
M 0151/73008838
E soeren.schneider@berg-energie.de

Vertriebsgebiete national

Vertriebsgebiete international