Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Berg:

 

Vertrieb

1c_Mitarbeiter_Format_Lay60x60.indd
Marijan Valic

Prokurist, Vertriebsleiter
West, Mitte
(PLZ: 35; 40…69)
T 089/379160-120
F 089/379160-199
M 0171/3243576
E marijan.valic@berg-energie.de

Sven Teichmann
Sven Teichmann

Leiter Business Unit Messtechnik
T 089/379160-200
F 089/379160-199
M 0171/7342730
E sven.teichmann@berg-energie.de

 

1c_Mitarbeiter_Format_Lay60x60.indd
Max Heigl

Regionalvertriebsleitung
Süd, Südost
(PLZ 80…86; 90…98)
und Österreich

T 089/379160-101
F 089/379160-199
M 0160/96070468
E max.heigl@berg-energie.de

Thorsten Fritsch
Torsten Fritsch

Regionalvertriebsleitung
Nord, Nordost
(PLZ: 01…34; 36…39; 99)
T 089/379160-104
F 089/379160-199
M 0160/7180382
E torsten.fritsch@berg-energie.de

 


Pantelis Konstantinidis

Regionalvertriebsleitung
Süd, Südwest
(PLZ: 70…79; 87…89)
und Schweiz

T 089/379160-102
F 089/379160-199
M 0172/1619898
E pantelis.konstantinidis@berg-energie.de

 

 

Patrick Soboll_Energiedienstleistungen
Patrick Soboll

Account Manager Energiedienstleistungen
T 089/379160-457
F 089/379160-199
M 0171/5697135
E patrick.soboll@berg-energie.de