berg - die Energieoptimierer

Contact Berg GmbH

Management

Marijan Valic

Managing Director, CEO

T +49 89 379 160 100
E marijan.valic@berg-energie.de

Since 2019: CEO at Berg (member of VIVAVIS)

2017–2018: Authorized representative and overall sales manager at Berg

2012–2016: Regional Sales Manager at Berg

2011–2012: Specialist and Consultant for Energy Management at Berg

2003–2011: Independent activity in the energy management solutions sector

Up to 2003: Various positions as marketing officer and account manager in the industry and the service sector

1991–1993: Degree to become a state-certified marketing specialist

Dr. Peter Günther

Technical Managing Director, CTO
Head of Development

T +49 89 379 160 450
E peter.guenther@berg-energie.de

Since 2008 CTO at Berg (Member of VIVAVIS)

2002–2008: Shareholder, managing director at EBF-Energiecontrolling GmbH

1999–2002: Deputy managing director at EBF GmbH

1995–1999: Head of the solar and energy consulting center in Bergstrasse

1993–1995: Research scientist at NMRC, Cork (Ireland)

Degree in physics at Giessen and Darmstadt, doctorate at Darmstadt, energy consultant (TAE)

Sales Team

Ludwig Alles

Central Sales
Measurement Technology

T +49 89 379 160 253
M +49 176 747 284 73
E ludwig.alles@berg-energie.de

dieter-kramm-regionalvertriebsleiter-west-berg-gmbh

Dieter Kramm

Regional Sales Manager, Northwest
Zip code areas:
35, 40–49, 50–59, 65–67

T +49 89 379 160 105
M +49 151 730 088 38
E dieter.kramm@berg-energie.de

Michael Alles

Regional Sales Manager
Central Germany
Zip code areas:
36, 60–63, 90–91, 96–98

T +49 89 379 160 106
M +49 171 681 128 6
E michael.alles@berg-energie.de

Bernd Stäb

Regional Sales Manager
Southwest, and Switzerland
Zip code areas:
64, 68–69, 70–79, 87–89

T +49 89 379 160 102
M +49 172 161 989 8
E bernd.staeb@berg-energie.de

Patrick Soboll

Account Manager
Energy Services

T +49 89 379 160 457
M +49 171 569 71 35
E patrick.soboll@berg-energie.de

torsten-fritsch-regionalvertriebsleiter-nord-ost-berg-gmbh

Torsten Fritsch

Regional Sales Manager, Northeast
Zip code areas:
01–34, 37–39, 99

T +49 89 379 160 104
M +49 160 718 03 82
E torsten.fritsch@berg-energie.de

Max Heigl

Regional Sales Manager
Southeast, and Austria
Zip code areas:
80–86, 92–95

T +49 89 379 160 101
M +49 160 960 704 68
E max.heigl@berg-energie.de

Technology Team

Thomas Stengl

Division Manager
Energy Management Systems

T +49 89 379 160 300
E thomas.stengl@berg-energie.de

Christian Schnitzler

Senior Systems Engineer

T +49 89 379 160 304
E christian.schnitzler@berg-energie.de

Ralf Blicker

Systems Integrator

T +49 89 379 160 324
E ralf.blicker@berg-energie.de

Andreas Schönherr

Systems Integrator/Support

T +49 89 379 160 302
E andreas.schoenherr@berg-energie.de

Thomas Gruber

Systems Integrator, Support

T +49 89 379 160 301
E thomas.gruber@berg-energie.de

Bernhard Antl

Systems Engineer, Support

T +49 89 379 160 308
E bernhard.antl@berg-energie.de

Matthias Panzer-Schmidt

Systems Integrator

T +49 89 379 160 305
E matthias.panzer-schmidt@berg-energie.de

Internal Sales Team

Peter Schmitt

Head of Internal Sales

T +49 89 379 160 201
E peter.schmitt@berg-energie.de

Malte Prenzlau

Internal Sales

T +49 89 379 160 203
E malte.prenzlau@berg-energie.de

Nicole Rau

Internal Sales

T +49 89 379 160 208
E nicole.rau@berg-energie.de

Martin Aicher

Marketing Consultant

M +49 172 401 4037
E martin.aicher@vivavis.com

Cornelia Buchner

Trainee

T +49 89 379 160 206
E cornelia.buchner@berg-energie.de

Kerstin Bergbauer

Commercial Management

T +49 89 379 160 210
E kerstin.bergbauer@berg-energie.de

Sylvia Schmiderer

Marketing, Internal Sales

M +49 89 379 160 204
E sylvia.schmiderer@berg-energie.de

Contact

Berg GmbH
Fraunhoferstr. 22
D-82152 Martinsried
E info@berg-energie.de
T +49 89 379 160 0
F +49 89 379 160 199

Arrival by car

Coming from the A99 freeway, take the A96 in the direction of München-Zentrum at the München-Süd junction. Then take exit 36b Gräfelfing and turn left at the traffic lights after the freeway exit into “Am Haag”, then right into “Lochhamer Schlag” always straight ahead through the industrial area. After the intersection “Würmtalstraße” you pass the traffic circle and turn right at the right of way onto Fraunhoferstraße. Our office building is on the left after about 100 meters.

Arrival by public transport

By MVV (Münchner Verkehrsverbund) take the S-Bahn line S6 from Munich “Hauptbahnhof” direction “Tutzing” to station “Planegg”. From the station “Planegg” take the bus line 266 in direction “Klinikum Großhadern” and stop directly in Martinsried at “Fraunhoferstraße”.
Alternatively, you can take the subway line U6 from Munich “Marienplatz” in the direction of “Klinikum Großhadern” to the final stop. From “Klinikum Großhadern” take bus line 266 in the direction of “Bahnhof Planegg” and stop directly in Martinsried at “Fraunhoferstraße”.


Fragen Sie uns!
Unser zuständiger Ansprechpartner ruft Sie gern zurück und beantwortet Ihre Fragen. Bitte wählen Sie einen Themenbereich, zu dem Sie ganz individuell beraten werden möchten.
Für die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten gilt unsere Datenschutzerklärung.
Just Ask Us
Our responsible contact person will be happy to call you back and answer your questions. Please select a subject area on which you would like to receive individual advice.
The processing of your personal data is governed by our Datenschutzerklärung.